2022 Holiday/Closure Schedule

 

Central Branch

New Year’s day 
Saturday, January 1
CLOSED
Martin Luther King Day 
Monday, January 17
OPEN
Presidents’ Day 
Monday, February 21

OPEN

Easter 
Sunday, April 17
CLOSED
Memorial Day 
Monday, May 30
CLOSED

Juneteenth
Sunday, June 19

OPEN
Independence Day 
Monday, July 4
CLOSED
Labor Day 
Monday, September 5
CLOSED
Election Day
Tuesday, November 8
OPEN
Veteran’s Day 
Friday, November 11
OPEN
Day before Thanksgiving
Wednesday, November 23
Close at 5 p.m.
Thanksgiving 
Thursday, November 24
CLOSED
Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, November 26
OPEN

Christmas Eve
Saturday, December 24

Close at 2 p.m.
Christmas Day 
Sunday, December 25
CLOSED
New Year’s Eve 
Saturday, December 31
Close at 2 p.m.
New Year’s Day 
January 1, 2023
CLOSED

 

2023 Holiday/Closure Schedule

 

Central Branch

New Year’s day 
Sunday, January 1
CLOSED
Martin Luther King Day 
Monday, January 16
OPEN
Presidents’ Day 
Monday, February 20

OPEN

Easter 
Sunday, April 17
CLOSED
Memorial Day 
Monday, May 29
CLOSED

Juneteenth (NJ)
Friday, June 16

OPEN
Independence Day 
Tuesday, July 4
CLOSED
Labor Day 
Monday, September 4
CLOSED
Election Day
Tuesday, November 7
OPEN
Veteran’s Day 
Saturday, November 11
OPEN
Day before Thanksgiving
Wednesday, November 22
Close at 5 p.m.
Thanksgiving 
Thursday, November 23
CLOSED
Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, November 24
OPEN

Christmas Eve
Sunday, December 24

CLOSED
Christmas Day 
Sunday, December 25
CLOSED
New Year’s Eve 
Sunday, December 31
CLOSED
New Year’s Day 
January 1, 2024
CLOSED